Fuck It

It’s Fucking Real

Give Me Some Fucking Money

Your Sound Is Fucking My Mind Now

Some Hookers Will Fuck With Him At His Flat

                    Turn Off The Fucking Lamps,Because They Is Some Fucks For My Eyes

The Screen Netbook It’s Look Like Some Fucking Mosters For My Eyes,Damm Fuck

I am Not Ready For Fuck These Problems With My Fucking Brain Hey Man Please Fucking These Problems With Your Knowledge

Where My Fucking Mobile Phone,I Want Fuck It Now

Bloody Hell A Fucking Car Has Hit My Car

I Don’t Sure For Fuck It Like This

You Are A Fucking Liar

Suck As Fuck

Fuck Out

 

PS : “Fuck” Is One Of Useful Words In English,So You All Can You Use It For Fuck Many Things 🙂

 

 

 

 

Bahasa

#Fuck #1

Gambar

Tinggalkan Balasan

